Membership of Committees

	Political Group		
Committee	Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat
Strategy and Resources	Seats – 3	Seats - 2	Seats - 2
7 Members	Eric Carter	James Lavery	Nigel Hartin
Current	Keith Roberts	Kevin Pardy	Chris Mellings
Chair Chris Mellings	Paul Wynn		
Vice-Chair Nigel Hartin			
Standards, Audit and Performance	Seats - 4	Seats - 2	Seats - 2
8 Members	Peter Adams	Kuldip Sahota	Karen Blundell
Current	Paul Milner	John Thompson	Pauline Dee
Chair Kuldip Sahota	David Minnery		
Vice-Chair Pauline Dee	John Price		
Pensions Panel	Seats – 1	Seat – 1	Seats – 1
3 Members	David Minnery	James Lavery	Chris Mellings
Done on an ad-hoc basis, when the Panel meets			
Brigade Managers' Employment Panel	Seats – 3	Seats - 2	Seats – 2
7 Members	Peter Adams	Kevin Pardy	Pauline Dee
Current	Eric Carter	Kuldip Sahota	Nigel Hartin
Chair Eric Carter	David Minnery		
Vice-Chair Nigel Hartin			
Strategic Advisory Group	Seats - 3	Seats – 2	Seats - 2
7 Members	Eric Carter	Kevin Pardy	Nigel Hartin
Current	David Minnery	Kuldip Sahota	Chris Mellings
Chair Eric Carter	Keith Roberts		
Vice-Chair Chris Mellings			

